Promotion

“Switch to HKT” Business Broadband Flash Offer

It’s time to switch to HKT Business Broadband! By presenting the billing statement issued by current telecom service provider, you can switch to HKT for just the same average monthly fee as existing^ and enjoy up to 1000M fiber-to-the-office standard and cybersecurity protection.

[This week’s special] Additional HK$ 200 Supermarket coupons   

Still engaged with a contract of your current provider?
No worries! HKT allows you to pre-sign the contract and start it later, valid for 365 days.

Please complete the form below and we will have someone to contact you.

Sales Hotline: 10088 Select language then press
(Promotion Code: 91901)

^Terms & Conditions:

  • Customer shall present billing statement of the relevant service(s) issued by the current telecom service provider(s) within the last 3 months showing Subscriber’s name, service(s) in use and installation address in order to subscribe to the corresponding service(s) provided by HKT at the same average monthly fee (on the basis of 24 months contract term) and with the same broadband speed specification.
  • This offer is applicable only to the tenants of designated commercial buildings and subject to fiber network coverage.
  • This offer is only applicable to business customers subscribing to designated services plan and subject to the terms and conditions on the relevant application form(s). The promotion is valid until Jan 31, 2019.
  • Actual speed will be affected by the user’s device, technology, network and software used, network configuration and coverage, usage levels and extraneous factors.
  • This is a limited time offer and we reserve the right to terminate or change the offers, package or these terms and conditions at any time without notice, and to make the final decision in the event of any dispute. The Premiums are supplied by third party provider(s). Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“The Company”) takes no responsibility for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any use or enjoyment of the Premium by any users in any way.
  • The Company reserves the right to change or terminate any or all of the above offers without prior notice. In the event of dispute, the Company reserves the right of final and binding determination.

Share:

language-switcher-popup
此頁面內容未能支援英文顯示

推廣及優惠

商業寛頻限時轉台優惠

優惠期內凡出示現有電訊服務供應商發出的賬單,即可以同樣價錢^,轉用HKT商業寛頻,享受真‧光纖直入辦工室、高達1000M並配備網絡防護的優質服務。

【本週限定】加送HK$200超市禮劵

現有合約期尚未屆滿?
不用擔心!HKT給您預先簽約、之後啟動,365日內有效

請填妥以下表格,我們將會有專人與您聯絡。

查詢專線:10088 選擇語言後按
(推廣編號:91901)

^條款及細則:

  • 客戶可享以現有平均月費 (以24個月合約計) 登記使用相同頻寬規格的HKT商業寬頻服務。客戶須出示最近三個月內由現有電訊服務供應商發出之有關服務的賬單,當中清楚列明客戶之名稱、使用的服務及安裝地址。
  • 視乎光纖網絡覆蓋,此優惠只用於本公司指定商廈之租戶。
  • 客戶須簽署指定服務合約計劃,並受個別合約計劃之有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱有關申請表。優惠期至2019年1月31日。
  • 實際傳輸速度會因使用者的設備、傳送技術、個別網絡及軟件之使用、網絡設定及覆蓋範圍、使用量及其他外在因素而有所影響。
  • 優惠期及數量有限,送完即止。如未能提供上述禮品,Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited(「本公司」)保留以其他禮品代替品之權利而毋須另行通知。本公司不是禮品之生產商或供應商,對於禮品的維修或所引致的任何損失或損害 (包括但不限於產品責任、合用性及質素),本公司概不負責。
  • Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited(「本公司」)保留更改或終止上述(全部或部份)推廣優惠而不予另行通知。在任何情況下,本公司擁有最終決定權。

分享:

language-switcher-popup
Current content does not support English