Cybersecurity

The One-stop Network Protection Service for SMEs

Cybersecurity is more important than ever in protecting a company’s assets and goodwill. Statistics have shown that 56% ^ of companies in Hong Kong have suffered cyber attacks.
In the face of today’s ever-evolving cybersecurity threats, SMEs with only basic security software are more susceptible to attacks. HKT has partnered with a number of world-class security service providers to provide you with exclusive network security solutions to ensure the safety of your business.

Comprehensive Protection

Our protection covers everything from networks, to email, and computer equipment to cloud data, to provide a total defense with no loopholes or vulnerabilities.

Multiple Defence

HKT broadband network is equipped with intelligent filtering to auto-block malicious software and phishing websites. Together with our new-generation Security Operations Center, we provide you with multiple protections at every level.

Flexible Packages

You can mix and match firewalls, anti-virus software and cloud security solutions according to your business needs.

Professional Team

We provide 24/7 network support and monitoring backed by our professional ISO 27001 certified experts.

Solution Overview*

Enquire now

Enquire Now

Please leave us your information below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Are you HKT existing commercial customer?*
YesNo


No. of staff*


Are you also interested in the below solutions?


I agree that the personal data and other information provided herein are collected, used and retained by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”) in accordance with the requirements in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and the Privacy Policy Statement which also governs, together with HKT’s General Conditions of Service (if applicable), how such personal data and other information are used and to whom they may be disclosed. The main purpose for which the data and other information are used and/or disclosed is for the processing and provision of the subscribed and related services. The data may be disclosed to affiliates, related companies or other business partners for provision of the services as well as promotion of different goods and services.
I hereby acknowledge that I have read and agreed to be bound by all the terms and conditions in relation to how the personal data I provided herein may be used and to whom the data may be transferred. I am aware of my right to access and correct my personal data by contacting the Privacy Compliance Officer by writing to GPO Box 9896 or privacy@pccw.com
If you do not wish to receive any promotion or event information by HKT, please tick the box. However, you may still receive the information of marketing promotion or event previously issued by HKT.


^Retrieved from “‘SSH Hong Kong Enterprise Cyber Security Readiness Index Survey’ Down 2.4 Points to 46.9 Staying Vigilant for Cyber Threats in Stormy Times.” (2020, May 20). The Hong Kong Productivity Council Press Releases.
*Subject to the relevant terms and conditions of individual contract plans. Please refer to the relevant application form for details. Any decisions made by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited shall be final and conclusive under any circumstances.

網絡安全方案

一站式保障企業網絡系統

網絡安全對於企業的資產管理和商譽極為重要。數據顯示本港有多達56%^的企業曾遭受網絡攻擊。面對日新月異的惡意攻擊,只具備基本保安設備的中小企隨時防不勝防。為了保障你業務安全,HKT夥拍國際一流網絡安全供應商,為中小企獨家提供各式網絡安全解決方案,降低企業被攻擊的風險,是你值得信賴的合作夥伴。

全方位保障

防護涵蓋網絡、電郵、電腦設備及雲端數據,有效預防各種資訊安全漏洞。

多重防線

HKT商業寬頻網絡配備智能過濾功能,自動阻隔惡意程式及偽冒網站,更特設新世代網絡安全監控中心全天候監控,給客戶多重保障。

彈性自由組合

企業可因應業務需要自由選配防火牆、電腦防毒軟件或雲端安全等方案,靈活彈性。

專業團隊

提供7 x 24 的網絡支緩及監控,並通過ISO 27001認證。

方案一覽*

立即查詢

更多資訊

了解詳情

請填妥以下表格,我們將盡快與您聯絡

您是否香港電訊現有商業客戶?*


員工人數*


我想同時查詢下列方案:


本人同意所提供的個人資料和其他資料均由Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”), 按照個人資料(私隱)條例及本公司私隱政策聲明所收集、使用和保留,其主要目的為處理申請和提供所申請的服務及相關服務。該政策聲明以及HKT的服務總則(如適用)共同管轄個人資料之使用和披露,包括在有需要時向任何聯營公司、關聯公司或其他商業夥伴披露該等資料作提供該等服務及推廣宣傳不同商品及服務之用。
本人確認已閱讀並同意受有關適用於使用個人資料的目的及將可能被移轉予何人等的所有條款和條件所約束。本人知悉可致函郵政總局信箱9896或privacy@pccw.com向個人資料私隱條例事務主任要求查閱及改正本人的個人資料。

如閣下不想收到HKT的日後市場推廣優惠及活動資訊,請於空格加上剔號。但 閣下可能仍然收到HKT先前發出的推廣通訊優惠及活動資訊。

^資料來源:「SSH香港企業網絡保安準備指數2020」微跌2.4至46.9 – 企業在嚴峻時刻對網絡威脅保持警惕 |香港生產力促進局新聞稿 | | 2020-05-12
*需受個別合約計劃之有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱有關申請表。在任何情況下,Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited擁有最終決定權。