HKT Business Broadband

Always be here to safeguard your business

Due to the current coronavirus outbreak around the world, many people are working from home. This means that SMEs, in particular, are facing unprecedented challenges in finding new business opportunities.

But no matter what the challenges, HKT Business Broadband will always be on hand with round-the-clock support. We never let our guard down. And we have huge professional teams on standby to ensure that our services are always on!

We will continue to provide business continuity and planning solutions FREE for SMEs to help out in this difficult time.

Uninterrupted Network Services

Learn More About Business Broadband

At HKT we have the largest optical fiber network in Hong Kong, with home delivery speeds of up to 10Gbps. We also provide 24×7 network monitoring to ensure uninterrupted network service, so you can keep your business running smoothly, no matter what the conditions or where you are working from.

Standby Professional teams

Register For New Normal Office Solution

Our professional team at HKT has over 10,000 staff to support our customers in every Hong Kong district. No matter what happens, we will always be here for you. Our management and product development teams are always in tune with market trends, and are constantly working on new products and innovative technology to address your needs.

New Normal Business Solutions

Learn more about digital business solutions

We provide a series of digital solutions based on the specific needs of SMEs’ to help you overcome the challenges under the new normal and seize opportunities to grow your business.

Enquire Now

Please leave us your information below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Are you HKT existing commercial customer?*
YesNo


I agree that the personal data and other information provided herein are collected, used and retained by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”) in accordance with the requirements in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and the Privacy Policy Statement which also governs, together with HKT’s General Conditions of Service (if applicable), how such personal data and other information are used and to whom they may be disclosed. The main purpose for which the data and other information are used and/or disclosed is for the processing and provision of the subscribed and related services. The data may be disclosed to affiliates, related companies or other business partners for provision of the services as well as promotion of different goods and services.
I hereby acknowledge that I have read and agreed to be bound by all the terms and conditions in relation to how the personal data I provided herein may be used and to whom the data may be transferred. I am aware of my right to access and correct my personal data by contacting the Privacy Compliance Officer by writing to GPO Box 9896 or privacy@pccw.com.
1 If you do not wish to receive any promotion or event information by HKT, please tick the box. However, you may still receive the information of marketing promotion or event previously issued by HKT

香港電訊商業寬頻

緊守崗位 為您守護業務

新冠肺炎全球爆發,對經濟及生活起了莫大的影響,連工作模式也不再一樣。不少中小企面對經營挑戰尋求出路,香港電訊商業寬頻,緊守崗位,即使疫情持續,服務支援從不鬆懈。龐大專業團隊隨時候命,確保服務不受影響,並提供一系列免費業務持續及拓展方案,與中小企抗疫共行。

確保無間斷網絡服務

了解更多1000M寬頻

香港電訊擁有龐大本地光纖網絡,以 10Gbps 極速到戶,速度與覆蓋率齊兼備。24 x 7全天候網絡監測,確保無間斷網絡服務。無論任何工作模式,讓中小企隨時連繫業務。

專業團隊緊守崗位

查詢新常態業務方案

縱使疫情期間,香港電訊超過10,000人專業團隊,服務支援從不鬆懈,為遍佈全港各區客戶,隨時候命。管理及產品團隊,時刻留意市場趨勢,了解客戶所需,透過新興科技,積極進行產品研發。

中小企新常態業務方案

了解數碼方案

香港電訊深明中小企在逆境中,需要開闢出路,扭轉劣勢。有見及此,香港電訊針對中小企需要,提供一系列業務方案,助中小企迎接各種新挑戰。

聯絡我們

請填妥以下表格,我們將盡快與您聯絡

您是否香港電訊現有商業客戶?*


本人同意所提供的個人資料和其他資料均由Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”), 按照個人資料(私隱)條例及本公司私隱政策聲明 所收集、使用和保留,其主要目的為處理申請和提供所申請的服務及相關服務。該政策聲明以及HKT的服務總則(如適用)共同管轄個人資料之使用和披露,包括在有需要時向任何聯營公司、關聯公司或其他商業夥伴披露該等資料作提供該等服務及推廣宣傳不同商品及服務之用。
本人確認已閱讀並同意受有關適用於使用個人資料的目的及將可能被移轉予何人等的所有條款和條件所約束。本人知悉可致函郵政總局信箱9896或privacy@pccw.com向個人資料私隱條例事務主任要求查閱及改正本人的個人資料。
1 如閣下不想收到HKT的日後市場推廣優惠及活動資訊,請於空格加上剔號。但 閣下可能仍然收到HKT先前發出的推廣通訊優惠及活動資訊。